Our Offices

Waco Office

Phone – (254) 772-7600
Email –  Friends@Friendsforlife.org

Street Address –
5000 Lakewood Dr., Waco, TX 76710

Mailing Address –
P.O. Box 23491 Waco, 76702-3491

Abilene Office

Phone – (325) 672-2635

Email –  Cecilia@Friendsforlife.org

Street Address –
400 Oak St. Suite 170
Abilene, Texas, 79602

Corpus Christi Office

Phone – (361) 334-1449

Street Address –
3765 S. Alameda, Ste. 401
Corpus Christi, TX 76411

San Antonio Office

Street Address –
PO Box 265
San Antonio, TX 77592

Temple Office

Street Address –
100 N 7th
Temple, TX 76501

Texas City Office

Phone – (409) 797-4555

Email –  Dwanette@Friendsforlife.org

Street Address –
1227 Logan St., Ste. 200 
Texas City, TX 77590

Tyler Office

Phone – (903) 353-7700

Email –  Friends@Friendsforlife.org

Street Address –
1517 W. Front St., Ste. 263
Tyler, TX 75702

Our Programs

Money Management:

Beverly Heaton, Guardianship of Estate Director
Phone – (254) 772-8100 ext. 151
Email –  Beverly@Friendsforlife.org

Guardianship of Person:

Clifford Walker, Guardianship of Person Director
Phone – (254) 772-8100 ext. 155
Email –  Clifford@Friendsforlife.org

Guardianship of Estate:

Beverly Heaton, Guardianship of Estate Director
Phone – (254) 772-8100 ext. 151
Email –  Beverly@Friendsforlife.org

Adult Day Care:

Carla Sessions, Adult Day Care Director
Phone – (254) 772-8100 ext. 113
Email –  CarlaS@Friendsforlife.org

Life Skills:

Donna Baugh, Independent Life Skills Director
Phone – (254) 772-8100 ext. 128
Email –  DBaugh@Friendsforlife.org

Independent Living & Quality of Life Waco / McLennan County:

April Love, Area Coordinator
Phone – (254) 772-8100 ext 110
Email –  April@Friendsforlife.org

Independent Living & Quality of Life Abilene / Taylor County:

Cecilia Barahona, Area Coordinator
Phone – (325) 672-2635
Email –  Cecilia@Friendsforlife.org

Independent Living & Quality of Life Texas City/ Galveston County:

Dwanette Hogan, Area Coordinator
Phone – (409) 797-4555
Email –  Dwanette@Friendsforlife.org

To arrange to have someone speak to your group in Waco / McLennan County:

Easton Preston , PR & Media Coordinator
Phone – (254) 772-8100 ext. 109
Email –  EastonP@Friendsforlife.org

To arrange to have someone speak to your group in Abilene / Taylor County:

Cecilia Barahona, Area Coordinator
Phone – (325) 672-2635
Email –  Cecilia@Friendsforlife.org

To Volunteer:

April Love, Area Coordinator
Phone – (254) 772-8100 ext. 110
Email –  April@Friendsforlife.org

To Make a Gift or Sponsor an Event:​

Inez Russell, Executive Director
Phone – (254) 772-8100 ext. 106
Email –  Inez@Friendsforlife.org

For all other questions:

Easton Preston, PR & Media Coordinator
Phone – (254) 772-8100 ext. 109
Email –  Friends@Friendsforlife.org